Tuesday, January 08, 2008

General Membership Meeting - February 04, 2008 - Columbus, Ohio

There will be an OARP General Membership meeting on Monday, February 04 at 6:30 PM at Panera Bread (3625 Fishinger Blvd., Hilliard, Ohio, 614-876-9900) to announce the results of the vote for Directors for the 2008-2009 term. Members and guests are encouraged to attend for the dinner meeting. A meeting of the Directors will follow to discuss OARP business and the Spring, 2008 CE conference (open to general membership and guests). The meeting will be conducted by Tom Jessup if Gail Manning is not present.

OARP members should have received a BALLOT FOR DIRECTORS by January 08, 2008. Please vote for up to four (4) nominees to serve as OARP Directors for the 2008-2009 term. Directors for the 2007-2008 term are Gail Manning, Wendell Montgomery, Woodie Moss, Terry Thomas, and Fritz Tresso. Instructions on how to vote are included in the mailing.
Nominees to serve as OARP Directors for the 2008-2009 term are:
  • Larry Fawcett - Huron, OH
  • Heather Miltenberger - Cincinnati, OH
  • Rich Spraggs - Piqua, OH
  • Alexia Workman - Cincinnati, OH
Please note: only dues-paid members of AARST and OARP are eligible to vote.

If you have any questions about the meeting or the ballot, contact Tom Jessup (937-778-0538) or Rich Spraggs (937-773-9901).